hoved
menu
Opdateret d. 1.2.2018
Troldene 2017
Telefon Klub e-mail
55501647 Herlufsholm ok solskin@direkte.org
Jens Fladberg 40907294 Herlufsholm ok jensflad@hotmail.com
John Tripax 21271880 ok Roskilde john@tripax.eu
Arne Kristensen 55442775 Herlufsholm ok arne22@post10.tele.dk
Svend-Erik Munck 56712871 Herlufsholm ok sem@turbopost.dk
Leif E. Larsen 61797412 Tisvilde Hegn ok leif.e.l@mail.tele.dk
Jan Frederiksen 27570691 ok Roskilde janbirthe2005@yahoo.dk
Ebbe Kajberg 58532091 ok Sorø e.kajberg@post.tele.dk
Rune Gundersen 20788892 Tisvilde Hegn ok rune@nordkyst.com
Anders Knudsen 42700179 Herlufsholm ok a.j.knudsen@mail.tele.dk
Anne-Mette Jansen ok Roskilde lillegade2b@gmail.com
Kaj Munck 56725180 Herlufsholm ok munck@boegekaergaard.dk
Poul Henning Poulsen 30758834 Tisvilde ok pohppohp@gmail.com
Karsten Richardt 40146408 Køge ok kr@hekl.dk
Opdateret d. 1.2.2018